OFFICIAL DIRECTORY FOR ILLINOIS TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS

The Illinois Office of Tourism

The official Industry Directory for all of tour-related inquiries and vendor requests, plus Illinois brand guidelines and marketing tools.

Scroll

The Illinois Office of Tourism

Illinois Office of Tourism - Chicago Office

555 W. Monroe, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 814-4732
Fax: (312) 814-6175

Illinois Office of Tourism - Springfield Office

607 E. Adams
3rd Floor
Springfield, Il. 62701
Phone: (217) 785-2007

Illinois Office of Tourism - Contacts
Daniel Thomas

Deputy Director

Daniel.R.Thomas@illinois.gov

Lisa Link

Assistant Deputy Director

Lisa.Link@illinois.gov

Brad Strauss

PR Manager

Brad.Strauss@illinois.gov

Greg Mihalich

Local Tourism and Convention Bureau Grant Manager

Greg.Mihalich@illinois.gov

Elisa Marcus

International Marketing Manager

Elisa.Marcus@illinois.gov

Region
Aurora Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Cort Carlson, Executive Director
43 West Galena Blvd.
Aurora, Illinois 60506
Phone:(630) 256-3191
Fax:(630) 256-3199
Email:cort@enjoyaurora.com
Website:https://www.enjoyaurora.com/
Blackhawk Waterways Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Matthew Lenox, Executive Director
201 North Franklin Avenue
Polo, Illinois 61064-1546
Phone:(815) 946-2108
Toll Free:(800) 678-2108
Fax:(815) 946-2277
Email:matthew@bwcvb.com
Website:https://www.visitnorthwestillinois.com/
Champaign County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Jayne DeLuce, President/CEO
17 East Taylor Road
Champaign, Illinois 61820-7234
Phone:(217) 351-4133
Toll Free:(800) 369-6151
Fax:(217) 351-0906
Email:jayned@visitchampaigncounty.org
Website:https://www.experiencecu.org/
Chicago Southland Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Jim Garrett, President/CEO
1990 Governors Dr., Suite 200
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
Phone:(708) 895-8200
Toll Free:(888) 895-8233
Fax:(708) 895-8288
Email:jim@visitchicagosouthland.com
Website:https://www.visitchicagosouthland.com
Chicago's Northshore Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Gina Speckman, Executive Director
8833 Gross Point Road, Suite 307
Skokie, Illinois 60077-0022
Phone:(847) 763-0011
Fax:(847) 763-0022
Email:gspeckman@cnscvb.com
Website:https://www.visitchicagonorthshore.com
Choose Chicago
Contact
Address:Lynn Osmond, President/CEO
301 East Cermak Road
Chicago, Illinois 60616
Phone:(312) 567-8521
Fax:(312) 567-8580
Email:losmond@choosechicago.com
Website:https://www.choosechicago.com
Danville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Jeanie Cooke, Executive Director
100 West Main Street, Room 146
Danville, Illinois 61834-0992
Phone:(217) 442-2096
Fax:(217) 442-2137
Email:jeaniecooke@danvilleareainfo.com
Website:https://www.visitdanvillearea.com/
Decatur Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Teri Hammel, Executive Director
202 East North Street
Decatur, Illinois 62523-1129
Phone:(217) 423-7000
Toll Free:(800) 331-4479
Fax:(217) 423-7455
Email:teri@decaturcvb.com
Website:https://www.decaturcvb.com
DeKalb County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Cortney Strohacker, Executive Director
2500 N Annie Glidden Rd
DeKalb, Illinois 60115
Phone:(815) 756-1336
Fax:(815) 756-5164
Email:cstrohacker@dekalbcountycvb.com
Website:https://www.dekalbcountycvb.com
Discover Downstate Illinois
Contact
Address:Ms. Darlene Chapman, Interim President/CEO
4387 N. Illinois St., Suite 200
Swansea, Illinois 62226
Phone:(618) 257-1488
Toll Free:(800) 442-1488
Fax:(618) 257-3403
Email:dchapman@downstateil.org
Website:https://www.downstateil.org/
DuPage Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Beth Marchetti, Executive Director
915 Harger Road, Suite 240
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523-1476
Phone:(630) 575-8070
Toll Free:(800) 232-0502
Fax:(630) 575-8078
Email:beth@discoverdupage.com
Website:https://www.discoverdupage.com
Effingham Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Jodi M. Thoele, Executive Director
Post Office Box 648
1505 Hampton Dr.
Effingham, Illinois 62401-0648
Phone:(217) 342-5310
Toll Free:(800) 772-0750
Fax:(217) 342-2746
Email:jthoele@effinghamil.com
Website:https://www.visiteffinghamil.com
Elgin Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Krisilee Murphy, Executive Director
60 S. Grove Avenue, 1st Floor
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone:(847) 695-7540
Toll Free:(800) 217-5362
Fax:(847) 695-7668
Email:krisilee@exploreelginarea.com
Website:https://exploreelginarea.com/
Galesburg Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Randy Newcomb, Director
2163 East Main Street
Post Office Box 60
Galesburg, Illinois 61401-0060
Phone:(309) 319-4289
Fax:(309) 343-2521
Email:director@experiencegalesburg.com
Website:https://experiencegalesburg.com/
Great Rivers & Routes of Southwest Illinois
Contact
Address:Mr. Cory Jobe, Executive Director
200 Piasa Street
Alton, Illinois 62002-6271
Phone:(618) 465-6676
Toll Free:(800) 258-6645
Fax:(618) 465-6151
Email:cjobe@riversandroutes.com
Website:https://www.riversandroutes.com/
Greater Galena Marketin Inc.
Contact
Address:Terry Mattson, Executive Director (phone ext. 106)
101 Bouthillier Street Galena
Galena, IL 61036-2209
Phone:(815) 776-9200
Email:tmattson@visitgalena.org
Website:https://www.visitgalena.org
Heritage Corridor Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Robert Navarro, President/CEO
2701 Black Road, Suite 201
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone:(815) 216-9961
Toll Free:(844) 944-2282
Fax:(815) 582-4642
Email:navarro@hcdestinations.com
Website:https://www.hcdestinations.com/
Jacksonville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Brittany Henry, Executive Director
310 East State Street
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone:(217) 243-5678
Toll Free:(800) 593-5678
Fax:(217) 245-0661
Email:visitors@jacksonvilleil.org
Website:https://www.jacksonvilleil.org
Kankakee County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Nicole Gavin, Executive Director
275 E. Court St., Suite 102
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone:(815) 935-7390
Toll Free:(800) 747-4837
Fax:(815) 935-5169
Email:nicole@kccvb.com
Website:https://www.visitkankakeecounty.com
Logan County Tourism Bureau
Contact
Address:Alice Roate, Executive Director
101 N. Chicago St.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone:(217) 732-8687
Fax:(217) 735-9205
Email:director@destinationlogancountyil.com
Website:https://www.destinationlogancountyil.com/
Macomb Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Jock Hedblade
120 E. Calhoun St.
Macomb, IL 61455-2014
Phone:(309) 833-1315
Fax:(309) 833-3575
Email:j.hedblade@visitforgottonia.com
Website:https://www.visitforgottonia.com/
Meet Chicago Northwest
Contact
Address:Ms. Heather Larson, Director
1933 N. Meacham Road, Suite 210
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
Phone:(847) 490-1010
Toll Free:(800) 847-4849
Fax:(847) 490-1212
Email:hlarson@chicagonorthwest.com
Website:https://www.chicagonorthwest.com
Mt. Vernon Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Angela Schrum, Executive Director
200 Potomac Boulevard
Post Office Box 1708
Mt. Vernon, Illinois 62864-0049
Phone:(618) 242-3151
Toll Free:(800) 252-5464
Fax:(618) 242-6849
Email:angela.schrum@mtvernon.com
Website:https://www.enjoymtvernon.com
Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Joseph (JD) Dalfonso, Executive Director
456 Fulton, Suite 300
Peoria, Illinois 61602-1220
Phone:(309) 282-3273
Toll Free:(800) 747-0302
Fax:(309) 676-8470
Email:jdalfonso@peoria.org
Website:https://www.peoria.org
Quad Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Dave Herrell President/CEO
1601 River Dr. #110
Moline, Illinois 61265-1472
Phone:(309) 736-6820
Toll Free:(800) 747-7800
Fax:(309) 764-9443
Email:dherrell@visitquadcities.com
Website:https://www.visitquadcities.com
Quincy Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Holly Cain, Executive Director
532 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, Illinois 62301-4161
Phone:(217) 214-3700
Toll Free:(800) 978-4748
Fax:(217) 214-2721
Email:hcain@seequincy.com
Website:https://www.seequincy.com
Rockford Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. John Groh, Executive Director
102 North Main Street
Rockford, Illinois 61101-1102
Phone:(815) 489-1656
Toll Free:(800) 521-0849
Fax:(815) 963-4298
Email:jgroh@gorockford.com
Website:https://www.gorockford.com
Rosemont Convention Bureau
Contact
Address:Mr. Grant Bailey , General Manager
9301 West Bryn Mawr Avenue
Rosemont, Illinois 60018-5201
Phone:(847) 993-4608
Fax:(847) 696-9700
Email:BaileyG@VillageOfRosemont.org
Website:https://www.rosemont.com
Shelby County Office of Tourism
Contact
Address:Ms. Freddie Fry, Executive Director
315 East Main Street
Shelbyville, IL 62565
Phone:(217) 774-2244
Toll Free:(800) 884-3529
Fax:(217) 774-2224
Email:tourism@lakeshelbyville.com
Website:https://www.lakeshelbyville.com
Southernmost Illinois Tourism Bureau
Contact
Address:Ms. Carol Hoffman, Executive Director
P.O. Box 378
Anna, IL 62906
Phone:(618) 833-9928
Toll Free:(800) 248-4373
Fax:(618) 833-9928
Email:carol@southernmostillinois.com
Website:https://www.southernmostillinois.com
Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact
Address:Scott Dahl, Executive Director
109 North 7th Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701-1305
Phone:(217) 789-2360
Toll Free:(800) 545-7300
Fax:(217) 544-8711
Email:scott.dahl@springfield.il.us
Website:https://www.visitspringfieldillinois.com
Visit BN
Contact
Address:Ms. Crystal Howard, Director
101 South Madison St.
Bloomington, Illinois 61701-5000
Phone:(309) 665-0033
Toll Free:(800) 433-8226
Fax:(309) 661-0743
Email:crystal@visitbn.org
Website:https://www.visitbn.org
Visit Lake County
Contact
Address:Ms. Maureen Riedy, President/CEO
5465 West Grand Avenue, Suite 100
Gurnee, Illinois 60031-1703
Phone:(847) 662-2700
Toll Free:(800) 525-3669
Fax:(847) 662-2702
Email:maureen@lakecounty.org
Website:https://www.lakecounty.org
Visit McHenry County
Contact
Address:Jaki Berggren, Executive Director
11879 East Main Street
Huntley, IL 60142
Phone:(815) 893-6280
Email:jaki@naturallymchenrycounty.com
Website:www.naturallymchenrycounty.com
Visit Oak Park
Contact
Address:Annie Coakley, Executive Director
1033 South Boulevard, Suite 243
Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone:(708) 524-7800
Fax:(708) 524-7473
Email:annie@visitoakpark.com
Website:https://www.visitoakpark.com
VisitSI
Contact
Address:Ms. Ashlee Spiller, Director
1602 Sioux Drive
Marion, Illinois 62959-7588
Phone:(618) 997-3690
Toll Free:(800) 433-7399
Fax:(618) 997-1874
Email:aspiller@visitsi.com
Website:https://www.visitsi.com
Cumberland Road Tourist Information Center

I-70 Rest Area - Westbound
Route 3
Marshall, Illinois 62441
(309) 255-7004
Email: croadtic70@yahoo.com

Fort Massac Tourist Information Center

5402 Highway 45 South
Metropolis, Illinois 62960
(309) 255-6977
Email: ftmassactic@gmail.com

Rend Lake North Tourist Information Center

80N I-57 Rest Area - Northbound
Whittington, Illinois 62897
(309) 255-6898
Email: rendlakenorth@gmail.com

Rend Lake South Tourist Information Center

78 S I-57 Southbound
Whittington, Illinois 62897
(309) 255-6922
Email: rendlakesouth@gmail.com

Salt Kettle Tourist Information Center

I-74 Westbound
Oakwood, Illinois 61858
(309) 255-6366
Email: saltkettletic@gmail.com

Turtle Creek Tourist Information Center

I-90 Rest Area Southbound
South Beloit, Illinois 61080
(309) 255-6718
Email: turtlecreektic@gmail.com